Board of Management

On November 20th, 2014 the board was elected for a term lasting from 2015 - 2018 at our Annual General Meeting

On December 17th, 2014 the board elected its executive members.

As of June 2016, the current Board of Management members:

  • David Simpson, Interim Chair
  • Anne Campagna, Treasurer
  • Parul Ferrie
  • Ben Greco
  • Ilona Santa
  • April Windus
  • Councillor Aidan Johnson (Ward 1)

Vanessa Gilmour